Want Something to Smile About?

22 Jun

Lip hues you’ll love!

Sound to good to be true?  It’s not! 

I know these Covergirl Blast Flipsticks have been out for a while but I’m so crazy about them that I have to share!!!

Cover Girl packed some serious punch into their double-ended Flipssticks creamy color on one side, shimmery color on the flip side.

For day, try the nicer-than-naked gold shimmer.  At night, ramp it up with a sweep of matte red (my favorite color is Stunner) or do the combo of both colors.   Mix them any way you like to creat you own look!

Three reasons that I LOVE these Flipsticks:

  1. These are super pigmented!  I wasn’t expecting such insane color from a drugstore lipstick.
  2. They’re extremely long wearing!
  3. The colors are bright and interesting and apply true to the color you expect.

Hopefully you will love these as much as I do… I think they are worth checking out.

To add shine or enhance fullness, dab some clear gloss in the center of your lips after applying the Flipstick color.

Now pucker up!

Laugh Loudly…KISSES!

Jackie

2 Responses to “Want Something to Smile About?”

  1. Naomi June 22, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    I’ve been eyeing up Flipsticks for a while now… Tease looks like a lovely shade. Thanks for sharing!

    Naomi x

    • Jackie Steiner June 24, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

      Thanks for the comment! Tease is one of my favorites,I wore it out last night. I put on the shimmer side first than blend the darker shade in…hopefully you will love it as much as I do!
      Give it a try~Jackie

Leave a Reply

